A Christmas Message From Mike Allton

A personal note from me to you, on what I’ve been working on this year, and how it’s impacted the lives of many people.

Sourced through Scoop.it from: www.thesocialmediahat.com

 
A Christmas Message

I have been particularly blessed over the past year, having been able to do something that I love, for a great company, and do work that has a real positive impact on other people’s lives.

So I’ve recorded a brief (4 minute) video to tell you about it, or you can read the transcript below if that’s your preference. I hope you’ll take a moment to learn more about what I’ve been working on, and how it might help you or someone you know make a change in their lives.

See on Scoop.itThe Content Marketing Hat

Leave a Reply

